Reigel Plumbing and Heating Marshfield WI

Office/store hours:
 M-F 7:00-5:00 Sat 9:00-noon
715-387-3411 (24 hour emergency service available)


Our Office & Sales Staff

Mike Reigel
President
Commercial Plumbing/New Homes

mike@reigelplumbing.com

Brian Reigel
Vice-President
Office/Plumbing Service

brian@reigelplumbing.com

Jeff Kolpanen
Vice-President
Residential HVAC Service/New Homes

jeff@reigelplumbing.com

Doug Ede
Plumbing Sales

doug@reigelplumbing.com

Gary Stargardt
Retail Manager/Purchasing

gary@reigelplumbing.com

Dan Spencer
Retail Sales

dan@reigelplumbing.com

Marty Wissmueller
Retail Sales

marty@reigelplumbing.com

Jola Kozik
Office/Accounts Receivable

jola@reigelplumbing.com

Sue Nothnagel
Office/Accounts Payable

sue@reigelplumbing.com

1701 S. Galvin Ave.
Marshfield, WI 54449
Phone: 715-387-3411

Toll Free: 888-REIGEL1
Fax: 715-384-8192

Call Now:
715.387.3411

888-REIGEL1
1701 S. Galvin Ave., Marshfield

© 2015 Reigel Plumbing & Heating Inc.

Professional Web Design and Hosting by Mueller Publishing, Inc.